Cloquet, Minnesota
Cable TV Commission

This Board addresses issues which affect the local cable TV and Public Access Channels (CAT7).  Members represent Thomson Township as well as the cities of Cloquet and Scanlon.

The Cable TV Commission is composed of six (6) members that serve three (3) year terms.


Pete Radosevich - CloquetTerm Expires 12/31/19
Nathaniel Wilkinson - CloquetTerm Expires 12/31/19
Kathy Hanson - Cloquet
Term Expires 12/31/18
Frank Yetka - Cloquet
Term Expires 12/31/18
James Pratt - Scanlon
Term Expires 05/11/18
Mike Berthiaume - Scanlon
Term Expires 05/11/18
Vacant - City of Carlton
Vacant - Thomson Township(2)